Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields

Three Steering Committees to Advise ISA Board of Directors in 2024

ALEXANDRIA, VA – January 23, 2024– With an understanding that many voices make for the best decisions, the International Sign Association’s board of directors has appointed three steering committees to advise them throughout 2024. 

The steering committees represent the three main categories of ISA memberships: affiliated associations, which represent local companies who join at the affiliate level; national sign companies who join ISA directly; and suppliers and distributors. 

“Through the years, we’ve realized many benefits from having a diversity of voices at the table,” said Lori Anderson, ISA president and CEO. “The ISA board of directors has a better feel for what is occurring for all of our members because of the work of these steering committee members. We’re so grateful that they share their knowledge and invest their time for the benefit of the sign, graphics, visual communication and print industry.”

The 2024 steering committees are:

Affiliated Associations Steering Committee
Christopher Ezell, Committee Chair, Inkferno Creative LLC, Castle Rock, CO
Matthew Disalvatore, Vice Chair, Creative Signs, Inc., Apopka, FL
Louis DeSantis, Sign Shop Illuminated, Colorado Springs, CO        
Karin Eaton, Sign Association of Canada, Toronto, ON
Kyle Edmonds, Mitchell Signs, Inc. Meridian, MS
Amanda Lauridsen, Precise Sign Company, Phoenix, AZ            
Michelle Pedley, Sign Engineering LLC, Guaynabo, PR    
Brenda Velazquez, Future Sign Co., Houston, TX

Direct Steering Committee
Eric Simmons, Committee Chair, Cummings Resources, Nashville, TN
Brian Kuhnau, Vice Chair, Everbrite LLC, Greenfield, WI
Lee Dawson, Poblocki Sign Company, Morrisville, NC
Garrett Gibson, Ramsay Signs & Heath Northwest, Portland, OR
Rob Karpick, The Insite Group, Knoxville, TN
Bill Lockett, Cima Network Inc., Chalfont, PA
Nadia Palmerini, Pattison Sign Group, Toronto, ON

Supplier/Distributor Council Steering Committee
Peter Spilger, Committee Chair, Mimaki USA, Inc., Phoenix, AZ
Greg Breyfogle, Daktronics, Tallahassee, FL
John Burkemper, Grimco, Inc., Sunset Hills, MO
Cody Chambers, Keystone Technologies, North Wales, PA
Lucy Pereira, APCO Signs, Atlanta, GA        
Scott Walton, Plaskolite, Columbus, OH
Nick Wilson, Montroy Supply, Signal Hill, CA