Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields

2024 ISA Steering Committees

The International Sign Association’s steering committees advise the ISA Board of Directors on strategic direction and specific issues.

The steering committees are comprised of a diverse group of individuals representing different geographic regions and types of sign, graphics and visual communications businesses.

They represent the three largest segments of ISA membership: Affiliated Associations, Direct Members and Suppliers/Distributors.

Affiliated Associations Council Steering Committee

Matthew DiSalvatore, Creative Signs, Inc., Apopka, FL
Louis DeSantis, Sign Shop Illuminated, Colorado Springs, CO
Karin Eaton, Sign Association of Canada, Toronto, ON
Kyle Edmonds, Mitchell Signs, Meridian, MS
Christopher Ezell, Inkferno Creative, LLC, Castle Rock, CO
Amanda Lauridsen, Precise Sign, Phoenix, AZ
Michelle Pedley, Sign Engineering LLC, Guaynabo, PR
Brenda Velazquez, Future Sign Co., Houston, TX

Direct Member Council Steering Committee

Lee Dawson, Poblocki Sign Company, Morrisville, NC
Garret Gibson, Ramsay Signs & Health Northwest, Portland, OR
Rob Karpick, The Insite Group, Knoxville, TN
Brian Kuhnau, Everbrite LLC, Greenfield, WI
William Lockett, CIMA Network Inc., Chalfont, PA
Eric Simmons, Cummings Resources, Nashville, TN
Nadia Palmerini, Pattison Sign Group, Toronto, ON

Supplier/Distributor Council Steering Committee

Greg Breyfogle, Daktronics, Brookings, SD
John Burkemper, Grimco, Inc., Sunset Hills, MO
Cody Chambers, Keystone Technologies, North Wales, PA
Lucy Pereira, APCO Signs, Atlanta, GA
Peter Spilger, Mimaki USA, Inc., Pheonix, AZ
Scott Walton, Plaskolite, Columbus, OH
Nick Wilson, Montroy Supply, Signal Hill, CA